Contact Page 2017-09-19T21:27:01+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You!

Contact Us!

PRESIDENT/CEO
Levi Ware 425.346.4246  levi@melodiccaring.org

VICE PRESIDENT/rockSTAR & HOSPITAL RELATIONS
Evan Blackstone 206.459.0147  evan@melodiccaring.org

CFO/DIRECTOR
Stephanie Ware 425.870.7713  stephanie@melodiccaring.org

CREATIVE CONTENT DIRECTOR/WEB
Michael Gonzalez,  michael@melodiccaring.org

ANNUAL GALA FUNDRAISER & AUCTION

SPONSORSHIP/CHAIR:      Stephanie Ware     425.870.7713     stephanie@melodiccaring.org
EVENT COORDINATOR:    Aubrey Zoli             206.919.9583     aubrey@melodiccaring.org
PROCUREMENT TEAM:     Adrienne Krefft     425.260.0458     adrienne@melodiccaring.org

PRESS/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Josh Kerns,    206.920.1482    josh@melodiccaring.org