Contact Page 2017-09-30T09:15:49+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You!

Levi Ware
Levi WarePRESIDENT/CEO
Ph: 425.346.4246
levi@melodiccaring.org
 Stephanie Ware
Stephanie Ware CFO/DIRECTOR
Ph: 425.870.7713
stephanie@melodiccaring.org
Evan Blackstone
Evan Blackstone VICE PRESIDENT/rockSTAR & HOSPITAL RELATIONS
Ph: 206.459.0147
evan@melodiccaring.org
Michael Gonzalez
Michael GonzalezCREATIVE CONTENT DIRECTOR/WEB
Ph: 626.991.8395
michael@melodiccaring.org

ANNUAL GALA FUNDRAISER & AUCTION

SPONSORSHIP/CHAIR:      Stephanie Ware     425.870.7713     stephanie@melodiccaring.org
EVENT COORDINATOR:    Aubrey Zoli             206.919.9583     aubrey@melodiccaring.org
PROCUREMENT TEAM:     Adrienne Krefft     425.260.0458     adrienne@melodiccaring.org

PRESS/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Josh Kerns,    206.920.1482    josh@melodiccaring.org

For General Inquiries, Please fill out the form below: