We’d Love to Hear From You!

Contact Us!

PRESIDENT/CEO
Levi Ware 425.346.4246  levi@melodiccaring.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Evan Blackstone 206.459.0147  evan@melodiccaring.org

CFO/DIRECTOR
Stephanie Ware 425.870.7713  stephanie@melodiccaring.org

WEB/CREATIVE SERVICES
Michael Gonzalez, [BDM] Creative  michael@bdmcreative.com

ANNUAL GALA FUNDRAISER & AUCTION
EVENT COORDINATOR: Aubrey Zoli  aubrey@melodiccaring.org
PROCUREMENT TEAM: Adrienne Krefft adrienne@melodiccaring.org

PRESS/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Laura Morarity, Rhyme Media Collective laura@rhymecollective.com  rhymecollective.com